TIAC45 Launch Announcement

Ukrainian Arbitration Association is delighted to share with you the information about the official launch of TIAC45.

The Webinar will take place on 9 March 2021 (8:30 AM ET/ 2:30 pm CET / 6:30 pm Tashkent time)!

Please find more information and registration here - http://bit.ly/3bWPHYm


The TIAC45 launch event will be hosted by Kirsten Teo, 张天丽 (LLM, MCIArb, MSIArb, FAIADR) and Olga Kim - Chair and Vice-Chair of the TIAC45 Steering Committee, as well as the Director of TIAC - Diana Bayzakova.

We will discuss, amongst others, the progress Tashkent International Arbitration Centre (TIAC) at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Uzbekistan has made since its launch during Paris Arbitration Week in 2019, the mandate of TIAC45, how it is going to be different from other similar initiatives (spoiler alert - don't miss this part!) and some other exciting announcements - we look forward to a very engaging discussion full of interesting revelations!

UAA is information partner of the event.

tiac

 

 

Members of the Association can be an individual with a law degree, is a specialist in international commercial arbitration or have a professional interest in international commercial arbitration and share the goals and objectives of the Association.Read more

Database of Arbitrators

Arb school

UAA conference

Events