UAA Board Members Election Results

On 6th of December 2021 the Ordinary General Meeting was held on which the regular Election of the Association Board Members was conducted via e-mail.

According to the Election results, the following candidates are elected to the Board:

  1. Doudko Artem
  2. Droug Olexander
  3. Guillard Sazhko Anna
  4. Khrapoutski Alexandre
  5. Kostytska Maria
  6. Malskyy Markian
  7. Maslov Oleksii
  8. Puchyna Mariia

Doudko Artem, Droug Olexander, Guillard Sazhko Anna, Khrapoutski Alexandre, Kostytska Maria have been reelected to the new Board from the previous one.

We congratulate the new Board Members and expect next three years of their mandate to be productive and fruitful!

We are also very thankful to Vladimir Khvalei and Yaroslav Petrov and want to express gratitude for all the effort, knowledge and experience, they shared while being the Board Members of the Association.

Members of the Association can be an individual with a law degree, is a specialist in international commercial arbitration or have a professional interest in international commercial arbitration and share the goals and objectives of the Association.Read more